Editor Afloat

Dedicated to Sticklers everywhere!

Can You Say Spoiled?

Leave a comment

My Wyatt Earp Kitty sits on my desk every morning while I am editing or proofreading or writing copy for my clients. He often sits on the mouse or stands on the keyboard in an attempt to get close enough to the monitor to swat at moving objects on the screen. So ~ he now has his own monitor right next to mine where I play him bird and squirrel videos over and over. So far, he likes the busy scenes and the larger birds like doves. He fell asleep watching the hummingbird feeders. Fish aquariums seem to be pretty captivating as well. I’m getting a lot more work done the last couple of days. 🙂

My kitt watching videos.

My kitty watches videos.

Wyatt watching videos.

Author: The Editor Afloat

The Editor Afloat provides proofreading and editing services for the written word. The name comes from the NCIS designation for a Special Agent assigned to a vessel, "Agent Afloat". I live on-board and work from my boat. That makes me an Editor Afloat!

Leave a Reply

